Sean Beaudoin

Enough excellent writing to fill a large tube sock

My Books:

Contact Me

By Email:

sean@seanbeaudoin.com
(It may take a little while, but I will try to respond to all emails as soon as I can.)

By Mail:

600 N. 36th Street, Suite 330
Seattle, WA 98103

Online:

 

Literary Representation

Steven Malk
Writer’s House
smalk@writershouse.com

 

Press Inquiries

Hallie Patterson
Little, Brown Books For Young Readers
Hallie.patterson@hbgusa.com

Regan Castle
Candlewick Press
Regan.castle@candlewick.com

 

School/Library Visits

Faye Bi
Little, Brown
Author.Appearances@hbgusa.com

Anne Irza-Leggat
Candlewick
anne.irza-leggat@candlewick.com

 

Publishers

For Going Nowhere Faster, Fade to Blue, You Killed Wesley Payne and Wise Young Fool:

Little, Brown Books For Young Readers
www.hachettebookgroup.com

For The Infects and Cornelius Wrathbone (Spring 2015)

Candlewick Press
www.candlewick.com

And, Twitter too… Also on Facebook

"Actually, if you had a brain you’d be dangerous."

"Damn, homegirl, I’m dangerous either way."

site design: Juxtaprose